seven chakra set

out of 5 1


Seven Chakras pattern Rakhi pair includes seven chakra in a thread. It is a unique and meaningful choice for Raksha Bandhan. The seven chakras, represent energy centers in the body. Each chakra is associated with specific qualities and emotions, and their balanced alignment is believed to promote overall well-being.

SKU: rakhi-036 Category: Bhaiya - Bhabhi Rakhi Set

Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.